Selected from 30 entrepreneurs (representing 27 companies) at the 2017 Spirit of the Entrepreneur Awards gala on November 14 at the Riverside Convention Center, the following entrepreneurs represent the best of the IE!

Roy Dann
Roy Dann
Cal Micro Recycling - Ontario
Eco Entrepreneur
Janet Steiner
Janet Steiner
Thoro Packaging - Corona
Family Business Entrepreneur
Mike Fox
Michael Fox
Fox Transportation - Rancho Cucamonga
General Entrepreneur
Best of the Best Award
Michael Rappaport
Marketplace Physical Therapy and Wellness Center - Riverside
Healthcare Entrepreneur
Loren Hanson & Dave Haffter
Fusion Sign and Design - Riverside
Manufacturing Entrepreneur
Chet Hitt
Sunset Hills Family of Mortuaries - Apple Valley
Service-Based Entrepreneur
Brad Trevithick
The Goat & Vine, Inc. - Temecula
Small/Emerging Enterprise
Dr. Frederick B. Axelrod
LifeStream - San Bernardino
Social Entrepreneur
Connect with Us & Catch the Spirit!
The Official website of The Spirit of the Entrepreneur Awards © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy